april's creatives

the things i love

What’s the Alternative?

So, if I can’t own a gun, what’s the alternative?self-defense-weapons

I’d like to take a poll. For a single woman in a small apartment who doesn’t want or can’t own a gun, what self-defense weapon (or combination) below is the best alternative to a gun?

I do believe I need to have some form of self-defense weapon in my home.

I’d love to get your input!

Please Comment Below!

Information

This entry was posted on February 9, 2013 by in Issues, Self Sufficiency and tagged , , , , , , , , , , .

Blog Stats

  • 3,178 hits
